PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

and a happy new year!
2003-01-02 | 3:49 p.m.

So...I got back from �rhus yesterday evening. New Years Eve were really comfortable. It was nice meeting Danielle's best friend Simon. The evening went by, nice and calm (and funny) all the way. We all got a little drunk but it wasn't that much. Everything went fine :)

On my way to the train New Years Eve day, I met one of Danielle's and mine friends. He was going to �rhus too. So we followed all the way. It was nice having some one to talk to on the train. He's so nice and yeah, heh. He got my number so he could call me the day after so we could follow all the way home again. I also borrowed one of his CD's, I don't remember who it was with or what it was called (typical), but I listened to it in my discman when I was about to sleep New Years Eve night (or I don't know what it is called), it was a nice and calm CD. I liked it. Heh. So he and I followed on the train yesterday evening and we listened to music and talked about music and everything. nice. He's so nice.

I wish I'd vacation forever. Don't wanna go to school on monday.