PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

work work work
2003-02-19 | 9:51 a.m.

I was home late yesterday evening. First school, then work and then another work. puha. I didn't even got the time to get something down in my stomach. So I was totally exhausted when I finally lay in my bed. Oh I slept so comfortable this night. My dream wasn't something special. But I could have slept for several hours more or something (you always want to sleep more...hah) It's not often I sleep this tight. aah.

Right now I have English. We're finding the theme in the book "Rain Man" (yes it's the one with Tom Cruise and Dustin Hoffman in the movie (which we're going to see later on)). I haven't read one word in it yet and we're 3 chapters through. Typical me. hah.

I got an sms from Charlotte monday. She told me to "mind my own business"....hyh! She's weird. 'Cause all I do IS to mind my own business. argh!

Gaah...I'm tired. I have so many thing to do.