PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

I've told you so
2003-02-21 | 10:49 a.m.

So there you go...I just prooved that I'm invisible in my class when I want to. Even my teacher didn't see me. We were going to be in groups so we could make an assignment and then present it for the class. But our teacher had forgot 10 people or so (and one of them was me). People from the class saw that and started searching who was missing. They found everyone besides me. Hah. So now I don't have to present anything. I'm good. And I prooved that I don't mean a shit for my class. Stupid fuckheads.

I dreamed last night. The dream was about Charlotte and me. I dreamed that I was sneaking around in her room several times to search for something. hmm...I don't know. I think the dream was strange. But it maked me realize that I'm afraid of being friends with her again (That'll never happen again...I think). It's strange. I really like her family though. I think they liked me too. Too bad.

It's friday and that means weekend. wee. I just have to make that shitty Danish report. grr.

-----------------------------------------------------

I almost forgot. I've once promised you to show you my home made t-shirts inhere (you problably don't care anyway) but here they are: 1 2 3

1: It is a print of the lyrics to "Ghost Writer" by Ed Harcourt. I've placed a little picture of him, so the lyrics is like a kind of frame or something like that.

2: It doesn't just say Placebo. You can't see it here on the picture, but the lyrics to the song "Pure Morning" is written across the Placebo-word.

3: maybe it's hard to see. But it's my one of my drawings of Tim Christensen (you can find the drawing on the fanpage. I'm pretty sure, that I've shown it to you before). My father wanted me to make a t-shirt with that one on. So I did.