PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

it's up to YOU New Yooork, New Yoooooooork
2003-03-21 | 8:25 p.m.

I've just arrived home from the school (9.00 PM!). It's been a loooong day. We have a test in trade analysing (I think it is) these 2 days. My group can't co-operate, at all!! I'd hoped that we'd been finished with our report today so we could take a day off tomorrow. but no. don't wanna sit there all day tomorrow again. this evening I've spend (as I wrote before) on the school. Our teachers have finally planned the finally program for our New York trip (I'm going to New York in 2 weeks with my class (to you who doesn't know)). It's gonna be a ok trip (if we'll go. you never know with the war). I'm looking forward to it. I'm so happy that I have my discman. hyh. My parents and I were totally ignored when we sat at the coffee table. No one looked at our side or sat near by. Hate it. I�m glad that I�ll have my cell phone with me to New York so I can keep contact with the people I like.

I presented �Iraq In Pictures� (my parents worked in Iraq back in 1983-85 so of course they had a lot of great pictures I could use when I had to make a presentation with something about Iraq ) for the class the other day. I think it went pretty well all though I were shaking all over. People laughed at the right points (and even at some points I didn�t expected). I think my teacher were pretty pleased by the presentation. Wow. My first perfect presentation in front of the class and all by myself.

New Order is cool.