PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

remember?
2003-05-04 | 11:15 p.m.

i've thought a lot about all that being left all alone stuff the last few days. it scares me.

i went to work today and on my way i saw so many friends, families and lovers walking in the great weather and that reminded me of Charlotte...she always used to call me and taking me on a walk (most of the tmes it was to have a smoke) whether the weather. we also ended up at a playground sitting on a bench or some to just talk and smoke. i kinda miss it. today i rarely talk with anyone like i talked with charlotte. i wish i could find someone i could have a relationship with just like charlotte and i had (not saying that the person has to be like her).

have to do my last assignment this year now. before i fall asleep.