PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

happy happy happy and thanks
2004-06-18 | 2:53 p.m.

I�m so close to cry right now. I don�t know if it is of happiness, sadness or because sex and the city is over. I think it�s a little bit of each and most happiness. Tomorrow is the big day. The day I�ve been waiting for three years to appear now. I graduate. Weeee.

And I want to thank a lot of people. First of all, misse. She knows what I�ve been through, �cause she�s been through the same education as I. (she graduated today!) We have often helped each other when it all seemed black. I wane thank; Danielle, maj, frikke, cille, niels, astrid, laura, nanna, jens, rune and all those I forgot to mention here, for being there when I needed it. For all those lovely memories we have experienced the past 3 years. I hope you�re all doing great and that we will have many more experiences in the future. Love you.

Thanks.

*******************************

stupid diaryland�I couldn�t get the message out to you last night because of the busy server. Baaah.

I have my hat on now. Wow. I got 6 in my last test. Hehe. Even more happy now. Wehuuu.. :)