PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

sleeping one
2004-07-28 | 6:22 p.m.

i can't get enough of devendra banhart's album 'rejoicing in the hands' these days. mmm. looking so much forward to the concert in cph in a couple of months.

i went to germany yesterday with my mother and brother. i got a new pair of all stars. dark red. love them. i also want some new black ones. the old ones is starting to look really bad. heh. though i've sewed them together a couple of times.

today i went to the doctor. he couldn't really tell me anything. then i went looking for a job. the only thing i found that fitted me was a job as a dishwasher. a fulltime dishwasher. hah. yes! my favourite. noot. i doubt that i can stand that more than a couple of months. if i get it. if i do i buy myself a lap top or something i really want.

great then.