PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

pain
2004-08-13 | 12:31 a.m.

i went to the hospital today. they gave me some pills that gave me pain in my stomach. thank god it has finally stopped now. but it was hard. they gave my mother the same stuff. she was in so much pain that she couldn't almost drive the car back home. it was a bit scary.

speaking of my mum...she showed me something in the paper today. multi media designing education. there are a few seats back on the education. now it's just up to me if that is what i want. it takes 2 years. hmmm. when i graduated couple of months ago, i was happy about not having the school to depend on anymore. but some weeks ago at a party, i really missed that thing, looking forward to start on a new year in school. i've been doing that for almost 14 years of my life. no wonder it's weird that you can't have that anymore. so right now i am in a dilemma. work? or school? i can't go other ways. unfortunatly.

i hate when you don't kiss me good night!