PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

nothing gives me pleasure...
2004-08-14 | 12:59 a.m.

time, you should set aside some time for yourself/ time for just you and no one else, time to figure out what's for the best, for both of us/ home, home is where I always want to be, home is there for you and is for me, home is where I never want to leave/ and don't you know/ nothing gives me pleasure like you do, nothing has the strength to pull me through, nothing gives me pleasure like you do, I've always been the one to follow you/ in town to see this man, he asks me how I've been, he can see I'm out of frame, a wish that never came/ this vehicle is stalled, the engines not that strong, I wait to be picked up, you grace me with your touch/ and don't you know/ nothing gives me pleasure like you do, nothing has the strength to pull me through, nothing gives me pleasure like you do, I've always been the one to follow you/ you, you're so sure and I, I want to be sure

- josh rouse