PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i wish he'd done it
2004-08-20 | 7:09 p.m.

my father almost kicked me out on the street today. i wish he'd done it. he followed me all around in the house. yelling at me. he took all the power so even the music stopped playing. i was so angry i could cry. i grabbed my things and ran out. i took some money in my mothers pocket. on my way downtown i thought about catching the first and best train. just going away and never look back. but the money was for gifts to the two japanese girls. i bought tim christensen - 'secrets on parade' and swan lee - 'enter'. but before i bought it, i was SO ready to take that train instead.

it all got better when i called my cousin for the second time and found out that he was downtown too. he was sitting with some of our friends at knud's garage. it was really nice seeing people again. almost everybody were there. i missed jens though. but it helped me to forget a bit anyway and just have a laugh. now i'm back home. i don't wanna talk or even look at my father. he makes me sad.