PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

make love not war
2004-09-26 | 11:30 p.m.

i just realised how little of my time i spend with my parents (my brother sort of have his own life)...it's like we live our seperate lifes. i live mine down here in my room where my parents don't know a shit about where i keep my stuff and what several of those things i have around on my walls and so, means. my souvenirs and all that. i'm sure they don't even know how many cd's i have or who my friends are exactly. often i don't even know what they are up to. this weekend they went sailing. though they tell me what they are up to i often forget it again. it's kinda weird that four so seperate lifes can be lived in one house...

i spend this evening though, with my parents on the couch in the livingroom. we were watching a movie and having some of my mum's lovely apple pie. mmmm. but the only thing i could think of while i lay there with my mum's stomach as my pillow, listening to how her body worked out things inside and watching the movie..was what i am up to next weekend and how excited/frightned i am on the same time.

i also thought of what a wonderful night i had last night on pitstop. maybe i haven't said this enough before...but i really love pitstop and those people i always meets when i'm down there. carli wouldn't leave my side. heh. he's so sweet. and it wasn't even him i came down there with.

wow i'm tired now. didn't get a lot of sleep last night :) nighty night.