PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

misery is the river of the world
2004-11-10 | 7:53 p.m.

a man jumped out of his car to stop me and ask for the way to the catastrophe zone. he told me he wanted to show his little boy how bad it can go with fire and fireworks. hmmm...
then my father told me that he'd been there again (he was there on a bike just 30 minutes before the big boom! last week)...but it was only to work, 'cause you can't get in unless you were living there or you're in the plice somehow. 'cause they're afraid of thiefs coming to steal everything left of value in the houses/ruins. the police even caught a couple of thiefs on the night of the explosions (!!!). HOW can people be so mean, selfish and greedy that they HAVE to go and steal from people who suffer the los of their home?! i really don't get the greed of human...i can get so angry. and that brings me back to the man who stopped me on the street today. everyone could tell that he used his little boy as an excuse to go and see it with his own eyes. i just don't think he got through the check points and i really hope that he didn't!

another thing that pissed me off today, was one of the girls on work. she's sooooo helpless and lazy. and they don't have any logic sense. i'm glad i only had to stay there a few hours today. louise gave notice to our boss today. she had found another job. he didn't even get mad as we had expected. so now the other girls are happy because she gave up packing chocolate. i wish it was me....'cause my shoulder hurts badly, i'm tired and a 12 hour (or more) long working day is waiting tomorrow again. ouch.