PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

"little yellow spider,,
2004-11-16 | 10:41 p.m.

...laughing at the snow. oh maybe that spider knows, something i don't know. 'cause i'm god damn cold!"

- devendra banhart

love that song at the moment.

i've had a really great day acutally. a long but great day. we've packed a lot of chocolate today. worked 14 hours. gaah. most of the day i've been weighed cocoa almonds. so i was covered in cocoa-dust and my face was full of it. yeah...they even called me a chocolate-nigger. haha. when my boss saw me, he laughed and laughed. almost all of his way up to his office. ten minutes after he took pictures of me, still laughing. that great mood stayed with us even though we were very busy packing all 3,500 before departure. some of us stayed this evening. we were happy, doing our work and laughing all over...haha. i'm so exhausted from all the laughing....

i'm afraid of bush. i had a night mare last night. or i can't actually say if it was a night mare...'cause i had the power to do the right thing, and prove that he was a child abuser (?). but before i woke up i dreamed that i packed my bags, ready to leave. someone stroke my head and bush wanted to follow us (me and my cousin). i had forgotten all about that dream, untill i saw his ugly face �n the news tonight. if he didn't frightned me before, he sure do now!

thay've promised snow in the end of the week. wee.