PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

when things are dead you bury them
2004-12-08 | 10:06 p.m.

I know the anger
I thought it was my friend
all that raw energy
raging within

but now I�m holding it back
I�ve been pushing you to let me in
but now it doesn�t mean a thing
�cause tonight you showed me a side of you
and it didn�t look to good from here

our time is almost up
our time is almost up

I thought we were progressing
but all this time we�ve been walking in circles
now I�ll step out of that
round and round you go

there�s nothing left to do
now I�ve reached the end of my ?
but I will not explode
I�ll just spit you goodnight
so goodnight
I�ll just spit you goodbye
so goodbye

our time is almost up
our time is almost up

are we dragging it out ?
are we dragging it out ?
are we dragging it out ?
are we dragging it out ?

and when things are dead you bury them
you know
I am not the one obsessing
this time

- larsen & furious jane

this song reminded me of all the good and bad times me and charlotte went through. especially this one. anyway...i had forgotten all about her. except the despite of her. i thought she didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore. then she suddenly contacted me this evening. she send me a sms asking me how i was and so. jesus! then we talked for a couple of hours. and i found out that she's been missing me for a long time...hmmm. she even invited me to coma and see her and mortens apartment and so... maybe i should give her a chance ? but i find it difficult. only time will tell i think.

today our boss showed us the newspaper...rolls royce is sueing our little factory. you can see the reason for yourself by looking here. see the logo ? :)