PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

albums of the year.....
2005-02-08 | 10:26 p.m.

(2004)...if you ask me:

foreign:
1. Ed Harcourt -
Strangers

2. Devendra Banhart �
Rejoicing in The Hands

3. Stina Nordenstam �
The World is Saved

4. PJ Harvey �
Uh Huh Her

5. Thomas Dybdahl �
One Day You’ll Dance For Me New York City

bubbles:
Interpol - Antics
Elliott Smith - From a Basement on The Hill
Ben Kweller - On My Way
m�m - summer make good

danish:
1. Larsen and Furious Jane �
I'm Glad He's Dead

2. Martin Ryum �
Uden Garanti

3. Jomi Massage �
Aloud

4. Efterklang �
Tripper

bubbles:
Simon Gylden - Go Folk Yourself
Saybia - These Are The Days
Swan Lee - Swan Lee
Mikael Simpson - De Ti Skud

i voted for the first time in my life today. just to change the politics in my country a bit. but it doesn't look good...so..the next 4 years the rich people get more rich and the poor more poor. that makes me sad. i normally don't have any interests in politics. but this really bothers me....
why won't messenger work?!