PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

almost cut my hair
2005-02-05 | 4:28 a.m.

i'm exhausted. after a whole night of being social. went to a crosby & nash concert here in town with my cousin. i think it was a fine concert. a bit strange. but fine. my guitar teacher complained about it and so did tim and rune. tsk tsk. well. maybe they know better than i. you'll never know.

afterwards my cousin took the train home to his girlfriend (boooooring!). so i went alone to daniel's party. nice seeing them all again....but i was bored. (everybody played poker!) then some of us went to pitstop. haven't been there for ages...met stefan and carl erik. haven't seen stefan for ages, so that was nice. pitstop has become more and more like a "bad ass" place, with all the types that listen to eminem and all that kind of stuff. where did all the hippies and goths go ?! i don't like the people that come there now. baah.

now my legs are really hurting...my bed is calling. nighty night. soon morning...or..