PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

oh so confused
2005-03-13 | 1:47 a.m.

so when is the time right to reveal it. it all. that you kept in for so long? i don't know. it makes no sense keeping it to myself. and yet it do. (though i almost blew it all the other day)
i really need someone to hold me. kiss me and tell me i'm allright.

just arrived home from a weird evening. i went to a concert with peter sommer. met jens, rune, stev, ren� and louise. they're all so kind. mmm. the concert went fine. i guess. it had it's highs and lows. peter agreed. there was too much noise for peter's music to get through. i'm not convinced. yet.

i love the cool fresh air. walked home. met line on my way. she was on her way to pitstop. she's so nice. she liked my hair. heh. it just hang loose. i just wanted to go home to sleep. and now i sit here. wow. surprised?!