PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

my precious
2005-05-02 | 10:26 p.m.

i'd figured a lot to say in this entry. but now i forgot the cool part. baah.

yesterday i went to daniel's and ken's flat. daniel had invited me. he wanted to see the "tim christensen live at abbey road studios" dvd with me. and his girlfriend (kinda). we saw the concert 1� time and some of the documentary, before ken came home with his friends. they wanted to party. but they ended up seeing the dvd too. haha. i felt like the biggest nerd in the crowd. but it was like they respected me for what i had to tell them. i stayed there for...4 hours. before me and daniel went for ice cream (that was our dinner...yes!) in the rain. hthen we went for a walk. oh he's so kind.

now i really have to get some sleep. had the meanest dream last night. so i was lying at lasse's today trying to sleep. but couldn't for fear of burglars....silly.