PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

"straaaight meeeen........that's me!"
2005-05-11 | 11:41 p.m.

men reading fashion magazines
oh what a world it seems we live in
straight men, oh what a world we live in
why am i always on a plane or a fast train
oh what a world my parents gave me
always traveling but not in love
still i think i'm doing fine
wouldn't it be a lovely headline:
"life is beautiful" on the new york times
- rufus wainwright

oh that concert....woooow! indescribable. really. if i even tried to tell you, you wouldn't get the point anyway. all i can say is, if you ever get the chance to see this guy live.....DO IT! you won't regret!
the rest of the evening went fine. there were so many people. some i haven't seen for months. i tried to chat with everybody. being there for everybody. it worked out well i think. though it got a little confused after the concert. cille, misse, astrid and anders emil suddenly disappeared and klaus and s�ren said goodbye and left. s�ren promised to write me. so there i was. it was to late to go and catch my train. and the only ones left i knew of, were tim, jonas and rune. so i stuck to them. in about an hour. when i went to the cloakroom to get my bag. i saw that rufus was in the merchandise shop, signing stuff for people. oh i wanted to go there so badly. but my time was runing out. so i decided to go and tease tim instead. (he didn't dare talking to rufus. heh).

now i'm tired. haven't got a whole-nights-sleep for days. i almost didn't sleep in the train on my way home.

...he had such a strange empty look...