PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the scream of a butterfly
2005-05-26 | 2:30 p.m.

finally i'm finished celebrating my birthday. i never thought it would be this hard to turn 20. but i was wrong, and last saturday night i lost my voice and faith in some of my friends. maybe it'll be better. only time will tell. at least i almost have my voice back now.

i just bought my first album on mp3. wow. i never thought i would by a whole album. but i thought i had to give it a try. so i bought:
scout niblett - sweet heart fever
i saw her live a couple of years ago here in my hometown. together with june panic. what an evening. heh. i was probably almost as drunk as scout was. haha.

the other day i bought my first song on the internet...it was a b-side of ed harcourt called "epitaph". weird high voice he has but nice song.

now i have to go downtown. the danish singer/songwriter, mads mouritz perform some songs in my favourite record store. bye!