PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

clouds are really underestimated!
2005-06-09 | 11:37 p.m.

just got back from germany where we celebrated my little brothers birthday. he turned 17 today. 17! and he has a girlfriend. uuuh. it was a great trip. our grandmother was with us. she's so lovely (i guess i've told you that before). i'm so tired right now. and i believe i had to much to eat.

yesterday evening i went to a concert seeing my guitar teacher playing some numbers. daniel and his girlfriend came too. so i had some company most of the evening. nice. 'cause it wasn't that funny to sit all by myself. i really felt bad about it, because two people from my past were there.
malene - my cousin's ex-girlfriend. she never really liked me. and i couldn't figure her out. which i later on figured out why. the reason is, that she's so superficial. you never know when she's just kissing your ass to turn around to slander you to other people or when she means what she says. well....long story. the point is...i really don't like her. and she went on stage yesterday and sang. she sang the tom waits song "temptation". i'd rather not comment on how i think she sang.
the other person from my past was ronni - an old friend of my cousin. he's very arrogant if you don't know him. and i really don't think he likes me at all. i think i've tried to have a normal conversation with him one time in my life. hmm. guess i was drunk and he was aim at my lady friend (they hooked up later that night). i think he allways get's what he want. he played drums yesterday. he's really good at it. my teacher told me that he moves to copenhagen soon 'cause him and his band has got contract with a label. great. so now i don't have to try to avoid when he slanders about me when i'm at pitstop.

i miss lasse. haven't seen him for days now. i just looked at some pictures i've taken of him. i really don't think of him as a baby. but if i look at his neck i can. but only when i look at his neck. strange.