PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

yeah i'm your friend
2005-07-19 | 1:55 a.m.

come home a little bit closer
like a metal toaster
poke me in the back again
i'm your buddy, yeah i'm your friend
bears stalk these regions
one below freezing
bears stalk these regions
- ed harcourt

it's been a long but joyful weekend. i never got enough sleep. saturday, charlotte and i went to her house in odense. there we stayed for a couple of hours before we headed to gr�n koncert to see tim play a gig. it went fine. all the dark clouds disappeared when he and the band entered the stage and i was happy. smiling all over. he smiled back at me. my only complaint is that he played to few songs from his solo-debut. but still i'm looking forward to go and see him again on gr�n koncert this friday. woo.

yesterday i went home again to find out that my parents had left saturday, and my little brother had thrown a minor party saturday evening. so...now we're home alone in the next 14 days. wohooo. and maybe i'm not going to paris afterall. eigh. but that's another story.

i'm listening to and reading a lot about ed harcourt in these days. he's so fascinating.

my day today have gone with cleaning and watching day's of our lives, lord of the rings 2 and 3 and listening to practical everything i own with ed harcourt. and i'm shopping to much at ebay these days. make me stop.