PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

lack of respect!
2005-07-24 | 12:12 a.m.

those little bastards just don't get it! my little brother have told them not to smoke in his room and i have made these signs saying "no-smoking in the basement" and still they just go ahead and poison the whole basement all over again! it makes me so angry. and though i have a lot of other things to do tomorrow i'll stay up till they come home, and then i'll kick those little smoking ego-bastards right back home to them selves. they are NOT going to crash here anymore tonight! gosh i hate 'em right now!

sorry for my little rage against the sad generation of my little brother. i just needed to get it out. i rarely get this full of hate and anger.

my day yesterday turned out okay despite of the way it started. i went all by myself to gr�n koncert. not even dressed very handy in spite of the rainy weather. i don't know why. just thought "fuck everything!". so i arrived to the field in the middle of nowhere where it was held and started marching the long way up to the big stage where tim was doing the gig about two hours later. under the act before tim, it started raining. and i mean...really raining! with really big cold wet drops falling down. i got all soaked...on one side of my body. wow it was cold. finally i could get a chance to get up front. and up front i went. s�ren, a well-known of mine finally showed up and he had an extra waterproof cape for me. it helped a great deal. and then...finally tim and the band came on stage and i forgot everything about disappointment, cold and rain and rocked my ass off. especially to "get the fuck out of my mind". smiling all over and both lars and tim smiled back at me in recognition. mmm. so lovely.

and tomorrow evening daniel is coming over. i'm baking some pancakes. i think we need to talk. yeah. good night. sleep tight.