PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

wild horses
2005-08-02 | 12:20 a.m.

i saw lasse again today. for the first time in a month. he remembered me. and gave me a biiiig hug. mmm. i had almost forgotten how hard it is to walk to the nursery (about 3 km and some hills) pick him up and then walk about 3 km + hills again. phew. and then we played for about an hour until i had to catch a bus home. i really enjoyed it, though his little cousin was there too and she asked a lot of meaningless questions all the time. buh. all i wanted was some peace and walk around with lasse on my arm. i've really missed that little feller. he can't walk by himself yet. heh.

on the bus on my way home i met my great-cousin, mads. and as we talked. martin, our former class mate all the way back to prime school and one of my many early crushes. joined us. he owns his own store now. selling skateboards and that kind of stuff. (back in prime school he was a really skating nerd) great for him. at least he has been lucky with his chosen path.

when i finally arrived home i was really knackered. but didn't got the time to relax a bit. 'cause my cousin, rune came to visit me. mmmm. it was nice seeing him again. haven't seen him for a loooong long time. so we've listened to music all night. talking and so. lovely.

i got to get some sleep now. nighty night.