PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

we have to meet again!
2005-09-24 | 3:46 p.m.

sorry for the lack of updates. I just guess there isn't that much to write about these days.

wedensday marlene came to visit me. and then we took our bicycles down to daniel, martin, jakob and ken's apartment. martin had invited us and a few others to diner. that was really cosy. though i forgot the key to the lock on my bicycle at home, so I had to walk home and get it the next day. duh! hah.

the rest of the week has just drifted away. met rune (my cousin) downtown yesterday. took him home were i made some milkshakes for him, my brother and me. we listened to music.

this morning i woke up because of the damn phone ringing. and of course it wasn't for me....but for my mum who left for spain yesterday. then i turned around trying to get some more sleep...but that didn't succeed very well 'cause then rune rang. he stood right outside my door and wanted to visit me. hah. so he came inside and then we listened to some more music. and he talked with strunge through skype. strunge wished me a happy birthday...haha. oh well...guess that was an internal joke. mind me. strunge is in paris at the moment. lucky one.

rune is coming again soon. he's going to eat diner here and then we're going to be drunk and then....then we're going down town to see mikael simpson in concert. wehu. it's going to be a lovely evening. i can feel it. and maybe nina and troels is stopping by for diner too. that could be great.

have a nice weekend.