PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

got to get things into place...
2005-12-04 | 1:42 a.m.

just got home after a long but funny day together with my colleagues. it's been a fine day. and i've been able to keep my illness away as much as posible. and i've even managed to get drunk. hah. mmm. and i don't want this to sound wrong, but i like my colleagues even more now. it's a great fellowship we have. and and and....i bought a new wallet today, though i really didn't need one. i just thought it was such a fine wallet and i felt that my name was written on it (as you say when you discover things matching your personality). i'm so proud. heh. and drunk. not to forget. yes.

i like my mood right now. actually i haven't got this mood in a looooooong time. and sort of been afraid that i've lost it somewhere. but it's still here....'cause i have it now. yeah. the mood i'm talking about, is my nostalgic mood. i'm listening to 'secrets on parade' - tim christensen. my milestone. it's reminding me of all the good things that have happened to me during the last 4 years. and somewhere it's also making me sad, because things have changed....BIG time. but then again...they have to. 'cause people and the world changes...all the time.

i can even feel that i've changed major during the last few years. not even have i lost weight (which changed me even more psycological than i'd ever dared to imagine), i've also kind of lost the need to seek the big fan thing. you know....when you comepletely fall in love with a musician or the music and have such a big fuss over it that you f.ex. save waterbottles that your big idol has been drinking of and so on. i really don't get that anymore. and one more thing about that i don't get, is when i experience people (girls) older than me, getting that fuss. heh....well...maybe i'm about to be a boring adult?! (yeah right!).

i really need to clean up this room tomorrow.