PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

not feeling well
2005-12-02 | 5:32 a.m.

it's 5:30 AM and i can't sleep anymore because my face hurts and my nose keep runing. i'll stay up now...and see if i can or can't make it for work today. i'm afraid i can't. 'cause then i'll feel bad about joining the christmas lunch with my colleagues tomorrow....if i'm feeling any better at that time of course.

dammit.....i don't wanna be ill. not now. i wanna join tomorrow not feeling guilty and not feeling ill. dilemma! oh well...i think i'm gonna watch a dvd now...or something. just to try and forget my pain.

**********************

i ended up going to work. and now i'm feeling even more ill...duh! so...now i have to go to sleep and try getting better for tomorrow. cross your fingers.

p.s. i wouldn't know what i'd done without my sweet littlebrother. mmmm.