PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

10 days.....gone...
2006-02-28 | 8:20 p.m.

wow! so...10 days has just gone by without my notice! woaaa.

i can't say that a lot has happened in the past 10 days. And then again I've done a lot of stuff....keeping the line...sort of..visiting "the apartment" (daniel, martin and k�re) having some fun. visiting jens k. cosy. going to work. visiting danielle. cosy. marlene stopped by to make my hair curly. cosy. work again. and again. now....mini vacation. wohoo. jens k is coming over in about an hour. i don't know what it is with him and me....maybe i'll find out tonight ?!

so...the next couple of days are busy days. not that i'm not looking forward to them...it's just that...i'm looking more forward to being home again friday....waking up in my own bed whenever i feel like...and just do what i want the rest of the day and evening. mmmm. relaxing.

i have to go. my room is a mess.