PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

lasagne
2006-03-05 | 4:51 p.m.

aaah. had a very nice minivacation. unbelievable that it's almost over again. baah.

wedensday i was looking after noa and luna. afterwards i took the train to �rhus. walked home to danielle. watched alfie (the original) and the new alfie movie all evening. simon was there too. so cosy. (i like the word cosy....though it isn't quite the same as the danish word for it...."hygge").

thursday i got up all by myself. eating breakfast all by myself. and walked out in the snow all by myself (ok ok...i had my ipod by my side). up to the university where i met some nice people. learned about the aesthetics and culture line (which i really wanna study!). went downtown to have a fruitshake and a piece of bread. and then aaaaall the way back to the university...still all by myself. to learn about the history line (not that interesting..). so afterwards i hurried out of the university and walked aaaall the way downtown again to take the first and best train home. i was sick and tired of walking around by myself...i just needed to be back at my room relaxing.

friday.....friday...let's see. well...i was supposed to clean my room...heh. but instead i relaxed (well earned) and went shopping for food. in the evening jens k and i went out for dinner and afterwards we took a bus to the cinema to watch "walk the line". WOW...what a great movie! strongly recommended. afterwards we walked all the way downtown in the snowy frosty weather (damn it was cold)....heading home.

saturday....when i finally came home i started baking pancakes for me and marlene. banana pancakes. uhmmmm. (strongly inspired by a song of jack johnson with the same title). we relaxed a bit. before we made dinner. lasagne. uuuhmmm. then we opened a bottle of wine. started to drink. yum. (we listened to jack johnson, cat power, white stripes, boat man love, figurines, cocorosie, antony and the johnsons and of course....junior senior). then my parents came home and my mum was so kindly to give us a lift downtown (i'm not sure of what would have happened if we'd bicycled in that weather.....drunk). we went on godset to see boat man love. a very country inspired band. not that country is my strongest cup of tea. but they played it in that kind of....happy way. yeah. it made us dance a bit. haha! afterwards we went backstage to say hello to lars and his band. that kind man. and then we went for.....guess.......PITSTOP! wohoo. well...it wasn't like there was SO much going on in there. it was african night....and people wasn't showing up. so most of the time marlene and i sat down chatting and making some moves to a kitch song or two. hah. before we headed home at around 4:30 AM.

today i've slept most of the day away and spent an hour shopping for my dad. baaah. and now i have to clean my room, make some paperwork and relax. have a nice evening! ciao.