PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i have an error
2006-04-17 | 9:33 a.m.

saturday night i ended up going down to jens k. i still don't get him. yesterday i practically spent all day in my bed. didn't feel well. my neck has hurt since friday (guess i had headbanged a bit too much for those three dances i danced) and now my throat hurts awful much too. and it goes to my head.....but TODAY....today i have to do a lot of things. 'cause tomorrow it's the weekdays starts again. and it could be nice to have everything in order by then. so i'll ignore my pain. yeah.

marlene is coming over tonight. i've promised her to make us some lasagne. what she doesn't know, is that i'm baking a banana cake as well. hihi. oh...and i have a problem...i can't get our hotplates to work. they doesn't respond. so...either i have to run to our neighbours and borrow a hotplate or else i think we have some extras downstairs. hmmm. it isn't so good not having a working hotplate when you're making lasagne. hehe.

i have an error. i think too much. and sometimes it brings trouble. mostly for myself. it's annoying. but i guess that's a part of me that i have to work on so i won't get so hurt everytime i think too much.