PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

burning eyes
2006-04-19 | 10:09 p.m.

i got a new bicycle tooday. wehuu. a classic brown one with a wooden basket in front. 7 gears. such a beauty. only thing is...it's raining. i'm down with a cold. having an inflammation of the eyes. and then my neck still hurts a bit. and i've had a headache most of the day. baaah. and then on my short day?! argh. i'm not normally sick so often. but i guess it has a lot to do with my workplace.

i've just been lying on the couch for about 6 hours. just watching television. hoping it would help my little head and so....but no. i got an inflammation of the eyes. so now i had to take out my contact lenses. and if i make it to work tomorrow....i'm sure to get a headache again :/ i don't want to be sick!! argh! speaking of work...i had a really bitchy day today again. damn.

i hope i'll dream just as weird and funny dreams as i had last night. sleep tight.