PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

inflammation
2006-04-20 | 5:34 p.m.

so...i woke around 3:30am this morning. and i couldn't open up my eyes. scary thing. i decided to try and get some more sleep. but i couldn't. 'cause then i started to cough. coughing all the time. then i got up. opened up my eyes in pain and took away the worst pus from my eyes. damn....it's clammy to have an inflammation of the eyes. i'd forgot. so i called in sick at work this morning. my father got some medicine and gave it to me. slept for some hours. watched tv. surfed the internet. bought a ticket for my cousin to the flaming lips. wehuu. then i had to wear my ooooold old glasses. 'cause i get headache when i'm not able to use my contact lenses. damn they look funny. haven't used them since....since....5 years ago when i walked into a glassdoor. haha. and i have to wear them tomorrow at work. damn. hah. the new kids wont reconise me. dammit. i'd just started having a good contact to them. well. lets see. heh.

great thing it's weekend soon. and i think i have to forget all about seeing teitur in concert this saturday if i'm going to be fit for next week. there's only the tina dickow concert tomorrow. but rune has promised me to help me take some pictures. so that's just fine. and i think i have to go straight home afterwards. no fun this weekend. have to get fit for fight. yeah. go me.