PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

stuck in motion
2006-05-06 | 5:45 p.m.

ouha what an expensive summer i'm gonna have me. i'm now officially going to this years roskilde festival. just bought my self a ticket today, with tent. ouch. and afterwards i got myself a pair of sunglasses. really brandy sunglasses. vogue. hah. i'm psycho. especially after i've lost weight i've become so vain. and i promised my self not to become that. gosh.

well...have spent almost all day out here in the sun. trying to get just a little colour on my pale winter-skin. and writing at my lecture about tim. it's a bit more difficult to cope with than i'd thought. but he helped me yesterday getting a hold on all my facts about his career so i got at least that right. he's so kind and helpful. and the rest of my weekend is going with visualising this lecture and get a context of it so i can work with it on wednesday. and then i'm staying out in the sun. mmm. isn't the weather lovely ?!

summer is in the air.