PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

feel like an elephant...
2006-05-10 | 11:00 p.m.

...in a glass gallery. it's like everything i say to a couple of persons these days makes me look like a complete fool. i don't like it. it makes me sad. and i do not need that right now. think i'm going to fall asleep to the sound of tim tonight. always comforting sounds.

speaking of tim...my lecture went fine. not perfect. i forgot to play 11:07pm to them. but i think they'll survive. 'cause the time ran away before i knew it. and there was so many things to tell. and my teacher wanted me to run through his career pretty quickly so people didn't got bored. but they said they liked it. and the kids liked it too. or so it seemed. some of the girls stayed around afterwards and asked some questions. my teacher said that i could do it again....travel around the country talking about tim. heh. so...i guess it went fine. and i taught them some things. i've learned some things or two of it at least. and i didn't think that was possible. the only thing is now....i need to stop talking about this stupid lecture and tim. now!