PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

birtesdag
2006-05-18 | 11:13 p.m.

yesterday it was my 21st birthday. i had a lovely day. only 4 hours of working celebrating myself. afterwards marlene came home to me. she brought a lovely birthday card and a gift. later on my grand mother came. and then vibeke stopped by as well. we had dinner and enjoyed each others company for a while. then they went home. shortly after daniel stopped by. all in all a lovely lovely day :)

all in all my gifts this year was:
a water bottle + 2 glasses
6 glasses
2 pepper mills
money
2 gift tokens to stereo studio (record store)
a frame with a picture of vibeke and me
muse - "hullabaloo" (dvd)
mikael simpson - "de ti skud"
under byen - "det er mig der holder tr�erne sammen"
sondre lerche - "duper sessions"

lovely lovely presents. but most important of all was all the people who remembered my birthday. sending all my love.