PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

fly with me up above
2006-08-04 | 12:03 a.m.

do you sigh when your heart beats out for me ?
do you feel when i touch you tenderly ?
with the wound of my love
fly with me up above
don't you sigh your heart beats out for me

do you want me ?
do you know ?
soft like velvet
walk with me

will you stop when i'm leading you astray ?
and will you follow
and trust me all of the way ?
i'll be the key in your hand
to this mystery land
don't you stop when i'm leading you astray

do you want me ?
do you know ?
soft like velvet
walk with me

do you feel when your heart rules the night ?
do you want every danger out of sight ?
with this secret i hold only hearts that awoke
don't you feel when your heart rules the night

-p.r.

so now i've moved all the most important things up to my new apartment. a bit weird to leave it again with all my things in it. but i had to go back to kolding. 'cause there are things i need to take care of tomorrow downtown, and then i'm recieving luna's hamster because i have to take care of it for a week (i'm just not here the half of it), afterwards i'm going to lasse's to have dinner with him and his parents and taking care of him while they are going to see a musical (grease). and then the highlight of the day of tomorrow....i'm going to taulov. been looking forward to that all week. yay!
saturday marlene and i have a date with pitstop. and sunday i'm probably going to my apartment to nurse my hangovers and get things settled so i can live there.

right now i'm at my little brother's room. it's smelly in here. i can't figure out what it is....but i have to sleep in it tonight. baaah. already looking forward to wake up and get out of here.

so...nighty night from the smelly room.