PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

of course they give hugs in the u.s.
2006-08-07 | 11:12 a.m.

i'm packing. all my clothes. i found the biggest trunk we have here in the house and started packing all my clothes. it's now full and there's still a lot of unpacked clothes. way to go. it's weird to pack all of your clothes in full knowledge that it won't come back to that closet. my closet is still full of everything. i'm going to empty it someday. but not right now. i have so much paperwork to do also. right now i'm looking forward to arrive at my apartment and get things settled and my iPod charged. heh.

anyways...my hang-overs day yesterday ended up with me taking the train to taulov. the trip out there seemed to take ages and my head really ached in that 6 minutes it takes the train to go out there. but it really seemed like ages and the music continued playing. hmm. well, martin picked me up and we went for the long walk back to his house where we ended up watching this strange movie with no highlights. broken flowers. it was really cosy. he has the cuttest dog. a big and way too old one. anyway it was a very weird movie. afterwards we sad around and talked a bit before we had to go back to the train station where the train luckily was 30 minutes late. so we went for a walk talking about the university. i really enjoy his company. oh...i completely forgot to tell you (though probably most of you already know) because i wanted to break the news face to face to martin......I GOT ACCEPTED to the university here in kolding. wehuuuu! so now i'm going to study danish/nordic. yeah! that's why there are so much paperwork to do in these days....heh. wish me luck. now i really have to pack the rest of my stuff, fill out some papers and go downtown to do some things before i'm going on the train to �rhus.