PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

don't ever change
2006-08-08 | 10:46 p.m.

"don't ever change, don't ever worry
because i'm
coming back home tomorrow
to 14th Street where I won't hurry
where i'll learn how to save not just borrow
and they'll be rainbows
and we will finally know"

- r.w.

so, now my first whole day, all by myself in my apartment is almost over. and how has it been?! well...boring and then again not. 'cause i've had lots of things to do, i've just been too lazy. the trip up here yesterday was really harsh. i had so many heavy bags to carry and then i got off the bus way to early and had to walk the last 2 km. so i slept most of the day today away. heh. it was nice to see all my stuff again...and my bed. mmmm.

birgitte called me today, telling me that people keep cancelling on my invitation to the party on saturday...so now there's no party.....no plans. hmm. a woman from the university called me today as well, telling me that she couldn't understand where my answer to whether i want to study or not, was. she hadn't realized that i was applying to the second round, so she had nothing to worry about. how kind. i also hung up the biggest poster i own. the beatles 'revolver' cover. i would've taken a picture for you to see if it wasn't because i've forgot my camera in kolding. so..another day maybe ?!

have to go to bed now....early brunch with danielle tomorrow morning and i still need to wash up before i fall asleep. nighty night.