PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

afterglow
2006-08-27 | 2:03 p.m.

i'd forgotten how nice it is to lie in my old room here at my parents and listen to the rain outside. i love it.

went downtown last night (as i told you in my last entry). it all went fine. i met k�re, daniel, marlene, signe, vinkel, nadeem, villars, uffe, ken, thomas, jakob and a girl who's name i've forgotten (again!) but with whom i spoke with almost all night down there. it was a nice evening. i also met an american guy with a cool taste in music, but i didn't dance with him though he wanted to. hah. i was happy to see signe again...it's been a year or more since i last saw her...that lovely girl. marlene and i danced like crazy when they played three (!!!) white stripes numbers in a row. wow! that was fun!

and i'm proud of myself.

now i have to change...i'm going to my grand mothers 84th birthday. baah.