PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

in a while....
2006-08-31 | 9:25 p.m.

i've had a mighty fine day today actually. at least as long as i was with my new classmates (i know that's not what you call them at the university!). i met toke. toke apparently knows mads. who's the only person from ringk�bing i know. haha. we had a lot of fun about that. and talked the day away while runing around in the city. we were amongst other things, showed around at godset. and i'm considering becoming a volunteer down there. but i think i need to get my things together here first. moving back and so.

i'm at the moment trying to get permission to let my cousin and his friend stay in my apartment in �rhus in september. waiting for a call from my letter. i hate it. she didn't sound happy about my idea. hmm. but it could be cool if they didn't mind. it's only for some weeks....and then they'll be gone again. can't see the big fuss about that. so that is what bothering me right now.

earlier today i was bothered by something else. as soon as i left the caf� and my classmates i felt this suddenly emptyness and loneliness. i was missing.... it was hard on me. until i tried to do something about it. though it didn't succeed, i felt better only by the fact that i'd at least tried and got an answer. it's a new thing to me to feel this way. and i can't do anything else than to be honest about it. though it's maybe a stupid thing to do in the long run. but oh well...that's the way i am. take it or leave it. i do my best....i do.