PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

ten steps foward....but back nine...
2006-11-12 | 8:44 p.m.

i'm sick and tired of my life right now. it seems like every little thing i'm fond of or looking forward to, is taken away from me!! it's been like that in a month now! why?! oh why?! what have i done wrong?! why won't anything succeed for me?!?!? the latest down trip is grizzly bear cancelling the rest of their european tour because some jerks have robbed their van containing their gear and many of their personal belongings. my life has been chaos since october 14th. and every little bright spot has disappeared right in front of me. so...from today i have to stop looking forward to things and have to stop being fond of anything. then maybe my life would stop being so miserable?! i know it sounds depressing. it sure is. but i can't help it. sorry.

i've really tried to start having a normal and happy life again. but every time i try i fall right back again. it's unfair!