PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i don't go to sleep to dream
2006-11-14 | 8:16 p.m.

i'm all blank right now. not that the speculations and mind-spins are over yet. but i don't seem to get anything out of them at the moment. just sad reminders.

me and my group did an introduction today at uni. it went well actually. though i stumbled over a few words here and there and most of all just missed lying in my bed. i didn't get too much sleep last night. after the lectures toke and i went downtown. in stereo studio and then in f�tex for groceries. toke shopped all the ingredients for my dinners over the next 3 days. hehe. it was great fun. he's a vegetarian so he eats slightly different food than i'm used to. then we met up with camilla who has dropped out of uni today. sadly. so the three of us went for a sandwich. cosy. then we split up. i had to get my groceries home in the freezer.

then i went home to my parents. my mum and me went for more groceries 'cause my father demanded that they had to give some groceries for "this poor soul". fine...free groceries! i payed a visit to my old room and found some books in a case. "sophies world" and "the christmas mystery" by jostein gaarder. perfect! the book mark is still in "sophies world" from when i read it many years ago. funny. i'd forgot all about those books....

i need some sleep now.

oh...by the way.. i looove my livingroom and candles at the time. it's the best thing i know. here i can be safe. even almost from pain.