PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

'christmashy'
2006-12-03 | 9:43 p.m.

i ended up at pitstop last night. surprise surprise. marlene came over. we drank a bottle of wine each. listened to a lot of vinyls. beatles, doors, don mclean, led zeppelin, lou reed, velvet underground etc. so nice. then we went downtown. meeting a lot of lovely people. amongnicolai from kira and the kindred spirits. i was surprised to meet him there 'cause i'd forgot that kira had played at godset last night. haha. great! i also met this lady who couldn't seem to stop complimenting my appearance. hugging me and complimenting me again believing that no guy at pitstop could be able to resist my smile. huuh?!. i was speechless. i mean...she came out of nowhere starting to idolize me. i didn't even know her. but all in all a great night for once.

i'm tired. this morning i went to a meeting with my mum. afterwards we went home and started making christmas decorations and such things. very cosy. we also got small cakes of batter cooked over the fire in a special kind of pan, for the first time this year. mmmm. and now my apartment looks very christmas like. i'm still freezing though...