PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

christmas at pitstop
2006-12-09 | 11:11 p.m.

i went to christmas at pitstop yesterday evening together with marlene (surprise surprise). yes we got pissed, danced around and being loud. i take it as a good thing that none of my neighbours have complained yet. hehe.

yesterday evening and night was really weird actually. it started when my mum introduced me to their new massage chair. then my dad wanted to have take away pizza's for dinner and offered me to join them. then we called our usual pizza place...but they were closed because of a fire. hyyh. so we had to turn to our second favourite pizza place downtown. so we went. while we (me, my brother and a friend of my brother) waited for our pizza's, i stared out of the window out on the wet street. suddenly this very big umbrella walked by. i thought to myself "wow that's big! i want one just like that as well!". then i noticed the person who was holding it and the way he walked. then i looked down at the shoes. then i burst out "that's martin!" and ran out into the street to try and catch up with him. i finally did..and i think he was a bit shocked (if you read this: sorry martin. i didn't mean to shock you, it was just difficult not to, when you had your ears full of music). we walked on and talked a bit. i followed him all through the street. and suddenly had to go back again. when i came back the pizza's was ready and my brother was a bit annoyed of my suddenly vanishing trick. 'cause i had the money for the pizza's. i'd totally forgot about that. hahaha! when i finally arrived home i forgot all about watching today's chapters of the advent calendars in television. and my neighbour came by because she needed to borrow my pot so she could cook enough rice pudding for a party she was going to today. so i ended up talking with her instead of getting ready for marlene arriving. etc etc etc.

all in all a really absurd evening/night! but it was fun. and that's the most important thing.