PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i'm the problem you don't want to solve
2006-12-11 | 4:54 p.m.

i think i'm becoming a comfort eater. i've been eaten a lot weird stuff the past few days. for no reason actually. and i should be careful with what i eat. especially these days when i'm not doing very much. it's been raining all day...and so has my mood (if you can say that?!). to say it in another way...i haven't felt very well today. especially the lack of self-confidence have rankled my mind/mood.

i also came to think of why i hate new years eve so much...the fact that i've never been invited to any party reminds me of when i as a child never got invited anywhere. another fact is that i hate and have always hated when everybody goes crazy with fireworks around midnight. last year i had a shitty night. 'cause i got myself so drunk so my mum had to put my dad to bed before we ruined the whole evening. i ruined their party. and the day after i had the worst hangovers ever! the only good thing i remember from that evening, was when i ran around in our livingroom screaming at the top of my lungs to the beatles trying to ignore the big bangs outside where people where celebrating the new year starting.

anyway...here's some of my christmas decorations from my livingroom. kravlenisser and my lovely candle. enjoy:

kravlenisse

kravlenisse2

decoration