PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

touring down memorylane
2006-12-12 | 11:06 p.m.

i've spent all afternoon at my old room tidying up some of my old old stuff. it was entertaining. i read some of my old diaries. it's crazy so much stuff i've kept from time to time. i'd even kept this little notebook where i'd drawn myself weighing xx and then drawn myself again with my dream weight of xx. i'd also written a lot of rules about this secret lair out in the garden where especially s�ren (my brother) and charlotte wasn't welcome! haha. i'd also made this "hard" plan for myself....my way of diet. i'd only filled out some ideas for monday...the rest of the weekdays was blank! haha.

otherwise i've been busy trying to sorting out paperwork and getting ready for this assignment i have for this thursday + the studies for tomorrows lecture. i haven't really started on anything yet...so i better get going. or else i'll end up like last night when i only slept for 4 hours. and tiredness isn't very healthy for my depressed mind.

angel3