PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

london calling
2006-12-19 | 10:30 p.m.

yes. just got back from london about 24 hours ago. it was a nice trip. i went there together with my mum, my aunt and met up with my cousin over there. we arrived sunday. checked in to our hotel at paddington. and went for dinner at a nice restaurant and then we went for a walk around oxford circus. i have never seen christmas decorations as ugly as those on regent street. since when has blue becomed the colour of christmas?! monday we got up and went in to harrod's. my mum hadn't been there before. so she had to see it. afterwards we went for shopping at oxford street. i got a dress. three books (wow) and a cd (the clash - "london calling" (25th anniversary edt.)). mmm.

today i went for this years last lectures. i was veeeeery tired and veeeeery bored. surprise surprise. afterwards me, toke, mette, anne, louise, tina and charlotte went on knud's where we met up with camilla. nice to see her again. spent almost all afternoon there. cosy. afterwards i went home and passed out on my parents couch. woke up when my mum came and kissed me on my cheek. had dinner with them. my mum is going away for almost a month from tomorrow...

anyway...here's some photos from london:

trafalgar square, london

westminster abbey, london

westminster abbey 2, london

london