PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

missing christmas spirit
2006-12-23 | 8:25 p.m.

i'm having a bad head ache. it's been going on for two days now. it annoys me. another thing that annoys me among a lot of other things, is the missing christmas spirit. i miss the icy days around christmas and new year eve. it scares me a bit that the climate has changed so much. do we ever get a white christmas again?!

it's my first christmas not living at home with my parents. it's pretty weird. my mum isn't even at home this year. so nothing is going on tonight. and tomorrow we're going over to my aunts house to celebrate christmas eve. i don't even know if i'm looking forward to it or not. my mood is very odd at the moment. my head aches too much tonight to be thinking too much. maybe i should just go to bed...

have a very merry christmas everybody. or at least try to. i'll do my best.