PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i miss you i miss you i miss...
2007-01-15 | 11:46 p.m.

i've felt the miss very strongly today. it peaked this evening shortly before i had to go home to my parents of course. which made me wanna stay home. but i had to go. we were going to watch 'prison break' together. so i hurried home as fast as i could afterwards. it went so fast that i couldn't breathe when i finally arrived to my apartment. i thought i was going to pass out. i felt like crying on the same time. it took around 10 minutes before i could breathe normally again. so to keep myself from weeping and ruin my evening even more because of something i can't get anyway, i started making this:

bowie 2

bowie 1

to keep my mind elsewhere and my hands busy. it turned out okay i think. keep in mind, it's printed not painted. if i could get the permission to paint it, i would.