PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

dancing dancing dancing
2007-04-22 | 10:36 p.m.

phew, what a nice weekend! friday i went on my own down to godset and saw teitur in concert. i met lotte, her sister, marlene, trang, signe, camilla, ken and daniel down there. it was a great concert. he was in a great mood this time. very talkative. afterwards i went to knud's with marlene and signe and had a beer. there i met kaare and christina and had a very nice talk about the good old times on the chat and things like that. louise called me so i ended up crashing at her place.
teitur

yesterday louise and i had brunch at caf� carma. a very nice comfortable caf� and a lovely brunch! later on i went home to my parents to have dinner with them and their friends. and then i went down to godset by myself once again. this time to see boat man love. what a lovely concert. niell furio was the support act singing about daisies and chocolate milk. very amusing if you ask me.
johan
lars, søren and troels

after some cosy time backstage, talking, exchanging cards and singing some bob dylan. we was offered a free beer at the bar downstairs. on the way down we stumbled across a truck and lars and johan discovered that the felt on some wood on the truck matched my jacket, so we had to take a picture with me on the truck. haha. see the result:
lars and me...
lars and me. they all loved my jacket. hehe. shortly after we went to pitstop. there i met lasse, marle, kaare, daniel, stine (or was it anne?) and martin. i ended up going home as soon as s�ren and troels, as the last ones from the band, had left pitstop around 4 am. so i decided to leave while the going was still good. which was a good idea i think. louise called me again...so i ended up crashing at her place once again.

lovely weekend!